BNI English

Monday, Oct 23rd

Last update09:51:55 PM GMT

ျမန္မာစာမ်က္ႏွာ | Myanmar Peace Monitor
You are here: Ed-Op Media Alert

Media Alert

title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date Author
1 KNG website attacked by cyber hacker Wednesday, 14 September 2011 KNG
2 Announcement : Launch of report on 2010 elections at FCCT on 8 March Tuesday, 01 March 2011 S.H.A.N.
3 Death threats issued against video project participant in Malaysia Wednesday, 05 January 2011 CIJ
4 Thai government extends state of emergency Tuesday, 08 June 2010 BNI
5 Cambodia's Supreme Court upholds guilty verdict in defamation case against opposition lawmaker Thursday, 03 June 2010 CAPJ
6 Thailand girds for landmark case against free expression online Monday, 31 May 2010 SEAPA
7 Town police chief suspended for threatening Filipino radio journalist Wednesday, 26 May 2010 CMFR
8 As dust settles in Bangkok, media in Thailand considers its own injuries Tuesday, 25 May 2010 BNI
9 Six months after Ampatuan Massacre, Philippine media groups call on President-elect Aquino to end impunity Monday, 24 May 2010 CMFR
10 Regional media groups call for protection of journalists and free expression in Thailand Friday, 21 May 2010 BNI
11 Journalist killed, TV station torched, reporters threatened as Thai government moves against Red Shirts Wednesday, 19 May 2010 BNI
12 Indonesian media groups denounce civil suit against eight media outlets Tuesday, 18 May 2010 BNI
13 Safety issues raised as casualties among journalists covering Bangkok clashes increase Monday, 17 May 2010 BNI
14 Fourth journalist wounded while covering clashes between Thai soldiers and anti-government protesters Monday, 17 May 2010 BNI
15 11 May 2010 Final condemnation for upcoming elections as NLD ceases to exist as political party Wednesday, 12 May 2010 Global Campaign for Free Expression
16 Indonesian court officers attack journalist, trigger scuffle Wednesday, 12 May 2010 AJI
17 Press council to request pardon for imprisoned Cambodian journalist Tuesday, 11 May 2010 BNI
18 Filipino journalist missing, several others attacked, harassed in election-related incidents Monday, 10 May 2010 BNI
19 Thai media, civil society discuss objectivity in covering on-going political crisis Friday, 07 May 2010 BNI
20 Filipino broadcast journalist gets death threat Wednesday, 05 May 2010 CMFR
21 Stop using media as a political weapon—Thai media groups Tuesday, 04 May 2010 TJA
22 Cambodian media group calls on government to allow better access to information, wider democratic space Monday, 03 May 2010 CAPJ
23 Court upholds Burmese journalist’s 27-year prison term Friday, 30 April 2010 Mizzima
24 Another case of self-censorship in Malaysia Friday, 30 April 2010 BNI
25 Index on Censorship rallies campaigners in support of imprisoned comedian Friday, 30 April 2010 Index on Censorship
26 Thai independent news site blocked by government; two other websites shut down Thursday, 29 April 2010 BNI
27 Thai media threatened from all sides of unfolding crisis Wednesday, 28 April 2010 BNI
28 Bomb blast rocks radio station in the Philippines; attacks against journalists continue Monday, 26 April 2010 CMFR
29 Malaysian TV station censors own program after getting SMS message forwarded by PM's office Friday, 23 April 2010 CIJ
30 SEAPA condemns attacks on Thai media Tuesday, 13 April 2010 BNI

Page 1 of 10

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »